(If you are interested in becoming a collaborator, please email

Affiliated groups

BATFSS Documentary Scholarly Interest Group

Centre for Human Rights in Practice, University of Warwick

Centre for Digital Inquiry, University of Warwick

Global Emergent Media Lab, Concordia University

Affiliated members

Sasha Crawford-Holland, University of Chicago

Kareem Estefan, University of Cambridge

David Huston Jones, University of Exeter

Alisa Lebow, University of Sussex

Toby Lee, NYU Tisch School of the Arts

Laliv Melamed, University of Groningen

Silke Panse, University for the Creative Arts

Pooja Rangan, Amherst College

Viviane Saglier, University of St Andrews

James Staunton-Price, Aberystwyth University

Blog at